banner

Term Dates


See table below for term dates.

SPRING TERM 2018
Wednesday 3rd JanuaryINSET Day - school closed to children
Thursday 4th January Children return to school
Friday 9th FebruaryBreak up for half term - 3.15pm
Monday 19th FebruaryChildren return to school
Thursday 29th MarchBreak up for Easter - 2.15pm
SUMMER TERM 2018
Monday 16th AprilChildren return to school
Monday 7th MayBank Holiday - school closed
Monday 14th - Thursday 17th MaySATS Week
Thursday 24th MayBreak up for half term - 3.15pm
Friday 25th May INSET Day - school closed to children
Monday 4th JuneChildren return to school
Thursday 12th JulySecondary Transfer Day
Friday 20th JulyBreak up for Summer - 2.15pm
Monday 23rd JulyOccasional Day - school closed
Tuesday 24th JulyOccasional Day - school closed
Wednesday 25th JulyOccasional Day - school closed
Thursday 26th JulyOccasional Day - school closed
Friday 27th July Occasional Day - school closed
AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 3rd SeptemberINSET Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 4th SeptemberChildren return to school
Friday 26th OctoberBreak up for half term - 3.15pm
Monday 5th November INSET Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 6th NovemberChildren return to school
Friday 7th December Occasional Day - school closed
Friday 21st DecemberBreak up for Christmas - 2.15pm
SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January INSET Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 8th JanuaryChildren return to school
Friday 15th February Break up for half term - 3.15pm
Monday 25th February INSET Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 26th February Children return to school
SUMMER TERM 2019
Friday 5th AprilBreak up for Easter, 2.15pm
Tuesday 23rd AprilBack to school
Monday 6th MayBank Holiday - school closed
Monday 13th - Thursday 16th MaySATS Week
Friday 24th MayBreak up for half term, 3.15pm
Monday 3rd JuneBack to school
Friday 21st JuneINSET Day - school closed to children
Wednesday 24th July Break up for Summer, 2.15pm
AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 2nd September INSET Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 3rd SeptemberChildren return to school
Friday 25th OctoberBreak up for half term, 3.15pm
Monday 4th NovemberINSET Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 5th NovemberChildren return to school
Friday 20th December Break up for Christmas, 2.15pm