Contacting a Governor:
To contact a Governor, please telephone or email the school directly, who will pass on your enquiry to the relevant Governor. Should you wish to contact the Chair of Governors Mrs Rosalind Jacklin, her email address is

Minutes of Local Governing Body meetings:
If you would like a copy of the minutes of the Local Governing Body, please contact the school  directly and pass on your request to the clerk, who will be able to provide you with an electronic or paper copy of the minutes.


Mrs Rosalind Jacklin (Chair)Chair of Resources Committee Safeguarding Co-opted
Ms Carole Connelly Clerk to GovernorsClerk to the Governors
Mr Rob HutchingsSchool Improvement Committee Resources CommitteeHeadteacher
Mrs Vicky HewittSchool Improvement Committee Resources CommitteeAssociate governor
Miss Kathryn MitchellResources CommitteeStaff
Mrs Sue Thorpe (Vice Chair)Chair of School Improvement Resources CommitteeSENPartnership
Mrs Tracy AndrewsResources CommitteeComputing/ScienceParent
Mrs Kelly RenderResources CommitteeHealth & Safety, ValuesCo-opted
Mrs Sarah CarmichaelResources
Mr Mike HarmanSchool Improvement